Suche:
Service
nokta
Kontakt
nokta
Newsletter
nokta
Newsletter Archiv
nokta
Kataloge
nokta
Firmenkunden
Links
nokta
Fördermöglichkeiten
Rechtliches
nokta
AGB
nokta
Widerrufsbelehrung
nokta
Datenschutz
nokta
Impressum
nokta
Versand
Kontakt
Dr.-Ing. Paul Christiani GmbH & Co. KG
Hermann-Hesse-Weg 2
78464 Konstanz

E-Mail: info@christiani.de
Tel. 07531 5801-100
Fax 07531 5801-900
 

 
Kundenberatung - Tel.: 07531 5801-120
Corina Bieser

Ausbilderqualifizierung, Organisation

Tel.: 07531 5801-206
bieser@christiani.de
Thomas Baber

Metall

Tel.: 07531 5801-255
baber@christiani.de

Engin Kiran

Automatisierung, Elektro

Tel.: 07531 5801-252
kiran@christiani.de
Christoph Hofmann

Elektro

Tel.: 07531 5801-251
hofmann@christiani.de

 
Bestellannahme/Kundenservice - Tel.: 07531 5801-100
Benjamin Welte

International

Tel.: 07531 5801-222
welte@christiani.de
Nico Brückmann

Tel.: 07531 5801-259
brueckmann@christiani.de
Ingeborg Sinzig

Tel.: 07531 5801-204
sinzig@christiani.de
Carmen Benz

Tel.: 07531 5801-207
benz@christiani.de

Kati Werner

Tel.: 07531 5801-202
kati.werner@christiani.de
Ilkay Tanir

Tel.: 07531 5801-203
tanir@christiani.de



 
Fachberater vor Ort
Rüdiger Klinge

Fachberater Weiterbildung

Mobil: 0151 25124056
klinge@christiani.de

 
Vertriebsleiter
Michael Wurstbauer

Tel.: 07531 5801-201
wurstbauer@christiani.de
Zurück